Exterior of Howard L. Hawks Hall with blue cube

The College of Business consists of the School of Accountancy and five departments including Economics, Finance, Management, Marketing and Supply Chain Management and Analytics. These six areas are the core learning centers in the College. In addition to offering majors in these areas undergraduate students can also choose to major in Actuarial Science, Agribusiness, Business Administration and International Business. For more information on any of these majors visit our one of our department pages. Each department also offers graduate degrees at either the Masters or Ph.D. level.