International Business Advisory Board

Alan Fairbanks
Alan Fairbanks
Nicole Konen
Nicole Konen
Kollin Kostboth
Kollin Kostboth
Scott Kroeker
Scott Kroeker
Allan Noddle
Allan Noddle
Sylvester Orsi
Sylvester Orsi
Jim Sanduski
Jim Sanduski
Christie Stukenholtz
Christie Stukenholtz

International Business Fellows

International Business Fellows are select group of faculty members that teach international courses, conduct international-related research, and lead global immersion programs. They are no doubt on the frontlines of global education at the College of Business. They create and sustain global immersion programs, increase international research and teaching activities, and mentor students in international-related matters. The International Business Program places a strong emphasis on interdisciplinary learning. As such, IB Fellows are tapped from all business departments and encouraged to work across fields within and outside the College of Business. They bring their expertise and creative imagination to advance the goals of the International Business Program.

Current Fellows

John Anderson Economics janderson4@unl.edu
Gwen Combs Management gcombs2@unl.edu
Clyde Davis Supply Chain Management and Analytics cdavis31@unl.edu
Scott Fuess Economics sfuess1@unl.edu
Marijane Hancock Management mhancock3@unl.edu
Elina Ibrayeva Management eibrayeva2@unl.edu
Chad Mardesen Marketing cmardesen@unl.edu
Amber Messersmith Management amessersmith3@unl.edu
Laurie Miller Economics lmiller29@unl.edu
John Kalu Osiri Management jkosiri@unl.edu
Colin Ramsay Actuarial Science cramsay1@unl.edu
Paul Shoemaker Accountancy pshoemaker1@unl.edu
Rob Simon Marketing rsimon2@unl.edu
Roberto Stein Finance robstein@unl.edu
Silvana Trimi Supply Chain Management strimi@unl.edu