Federal and State Income Tax Institute

FEDERAL AND STATE INCOME TAX INSTITUTE

FEDERAL AND STATE INCOME TAX INSTITUTE Banner
PROVIDING TAX EDUCATION FOR 65 YEARS

Experience an interactive review of federal tax changes and new rulings as well as hear recommendations on ways to advise your clients in light of these recent changes and how to file accurately on their behalf.

Information on the 2020 Federal & State Income Tax Institute coming later this year.
City/Date Seminar Location Hotel with Tax Institute Discount
Lincoln
Tuesday, November 3 – Wednesday, November 4
Nebraska Innovation Campus, 2021 Transformation Drive, Lincoln, NE 68508 Courtyard by Marriott Lincoln Downtown/Haymarket, 808 R Street Lincoln, NE 68508
Scottsbluff
Monday, November 9 - Tuesday, November 10
Hampton Inn Scottsbluff Conference Center, 301 West Highway 26, Scottsbluff, Nebraska, 69361 Hampton Inn Scottsbluff Conference Center, 301 West Highway 26, Scottsbluff, Nebraska, 69361
North Platte
Thursday, November 12 – Friday, November 13
Holiday Inn Express and Suites North Platte, 300 Holiday Frontage Rd., North Platte, NE 69101 Holiday Inn Express and Suites North Platte, 300 Holiday Frontage Rd., North Platte, NE 69101
Kearney
Monday, November 16 – Tuesday, November 17
Holiday Inn Kearney, 110 S. 2nd Avenue Kearney, NE 68847 Holiday Inn Kearney, 110 S. 2nd Avenue Kearney, NE 68847
Grand Island
Thursday, November 19 – Friday, November 20
The Heartland Event Center, 700 E. Stolley Park Road, Grand Island, NE 68801 Fairfield by Marriott, 805 Allen Drive, Grand Island, NE 68803
Norfolk
Thursday, December 3 – Friday, December 4
Divots Conference Center and the Lodge, 4200 West Norfolk Avenue, Norfolk, NE 68701 Divots Conference Center and the Lodge, 4200 West Norfolk Avenue, Norfolk, NE 68701
Omaha
Monday, December 14 – Tuesday, December 15
Scott Conference Center, 6450 Pine St, Omaha, NE 68106

Courtyard by Marriott Aksarben Village, 1625 South 67th Street, Omaha, NE 68106 (across the street from the Scott Conference Center)
Contact

Tax Institute
taxinstitute@unl.edu
P.O. Box 880467
Lincoln, NE 68588-0467
402-472-4333