Skip to main content
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Search

Honors Academy Alumni

Alumni - Class of 2022 LinkedIn Profile
Kaylee Arndt https://www.linkedin.com/in/kayleearndt/
Maria Boman https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-boman/
Alex Botkin https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-botkin/
Carlyn Bretey https://www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/carlyn-bretey-735a75170
Michael Buehre Stackpole https://www.linkedin.com/in/b-stackpole-michael
Chris Burgess https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-m-burgess/
Ethan Carlson https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlson-ethan
Broderick Diez https://www.linkedin.com/in/broderick-diez
Brooks Douglas https://www.linkedin.com/in/brooks-douglass/
Gavin Grabill https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavingrabill
Megan Grote https://linkedin.com/in/megan-grote
Grace Heggem https://www.linkedin.com/in/graceheggem
Ellie Hellman https://www.linkedin.com/in/ellie-h-388804185/
Tom Hermanek https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-hermanek/
Chloe Higgins https://www.linkedin.com/in/chloelouisehiggins
Katie Hill https://www.linkedin.com/in/katelyn-hill/
Madeleine Jacobitz https://www.linkedin.com/in/madeleine-jacobitz-724370175
Taylor Jarvis https://www.linkedin.com/in/taylorajarvis/
Kennedy Johnston https://www.linkedin.com/in/kennedy-johnston/
Landon Kennedy https://www.linkedin.com/in/landonkennedy/
Marcus Kennedy https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-kennedy
Ben King https://linkedin.com/in/ben-m-king
Emily Kist https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilykist/
Natalia Koval https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalia-koval
John Kubert https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnkubert/
Tiana Le https://www.linkedin.com/in/tianale67
Sammie Markus https://www.linkedin.com/in/samanthaannmarkus
Donald Nam https://www.linkedin.com/in/donald-nam-5020b815a/
Abby Nelson https://www.linkedin.com/in/abby-nelson/
Molly Olander https://www.linkedin.com/in/mollyolander
Heidi Petersen https://www.linkedin.com/in/heidi-petersen9
Gage Randall https://www.linkedin.com/in/gage-randall-914345191/
Ryan Roberts https://www.linkedin.com/mwlite/in/ryan-roberts-92a812185
Ben Samway https://www.linkedin.com/in/bensamway/
Jack Slagle https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-slagle/
Clayton Spray https://linkedin.com/in/clayton-spray-7a3b55174
Samuel Stott https://linkedin.com/in/samuelstott
Abe Stutzman https://linkedin.com/in/abigail-stutzman
Josh Thiele https://www.linkedin.com/in/JoshThiele/
Alex Von Seggern https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-von-seggern-703b37173
Grayson Wegener https://linkedin.com/in/grayson-wegener
Ashley Zugay https://linkedin.com/in/ashleyzugay
Alumni - Class of 2021 LinkedIn Profile
Kate Alston https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilykatealston/
Joel Beckwith https://www.linkedin.com/in/joeldbeckwith/
Katelyn Bonham https://www.linkedin.com/in/katelynbonham/
Kayla Brumley http://www.linkedin.com/in/kayla-brumley-b39b76159
Kyler Caverzagie http://linkedin.com/in/kyler-caverzagie-772b9213a
Cameron Claborn https://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-claborn/
Olivia Coffey https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-coffey-453659163/
Coleman Cooper https://www.linkedin.com/in/colemancooper
Cade Crowell https://www.linkedin.com/in/cade-crowell
Joe Dawson https://www.linkedin.com/in/joeddawson
Nicholas Ehmcke https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-ehmcke
Mason Ellis http://linkedin.com/in/mason-ellis-40a658163
Charles Erker https://www.linkedin.com/in/charleserker/
Haley Faust https://www.linkedin.com/in/haley-faust-24a659163
Braelyn Isernhagen https://www.linkedin.com/in/braelyn-isernhagen-0a86a2158/
Jonathan Jameson https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-jameson-830778169/
Lane Knott https://www.linkedin.com/in/lane-knott-552659163
Charlie Kramer https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-kramer/
Kyle Kramer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kramer-kyle/
Lauren Leapley https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-leapley/
Nick Lennon https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-lennon/
Logan Lewis https://www.linkedin.com/in/logan-lewis-729659163/
Mary Morton https://www.linkedin.com/in/marymorton/
Justin Myers https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinmyers
Lauren Niesen https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauren-niesen-119659163
Grace Novak https://www.linkedin.com/in/gmnovak
Amanda Purintun https://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-purintun-59820715b
Sarah Rakes https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-rakes/
Alex Sanchez https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexsanchez-/
Michael Schneider https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-schneider3/
Evan Steinberger https://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-steinberger
Laney Stilmock https://www.linkedin.com/in/laney-stilmock
Allie Stromp http://linkedin.com/in/alliestromp
Austin Vandersteen https://www.linkedin.com/in/austinvandersteen
Peyton Walker https://www.linkedin.com/in/peyton-walker
Jessica Weber https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-weber-717659163/
Brock Wordekemper https://www.linkedin.com/in/brock-wordekemper-3264b6147
Alumni - Class of 2020 LinkedIn Profile
Ray Anderson https://www.linkedin.com/in/rayandersoniv/
Casey Arritt https://www.linkedin.com/in/cassandra-arritt-801288140
Elaina Bailey https://www.linkedin.com/in/elaina-bailey-55bb08125/
Adam Bastian https://www.linkedin.com/in/adambastian
Grant Biggs https://www.linkedin.com/in/grantbiggs/
Tina Blaser https://www.linkedin.com/in/tina-blaser/
Brady Conant https://www.linkedin.com/in/brady-conant-684835128/
Megan Copsey https://www.linkedin.com/in/megancopsey
Joshua DeMers https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshdemers/
Colleen Doyle https://www.linkedin.com/in/colleen-doyle-134b31bb/
Kenny Erickson https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericksonkenneth
Jairo Gamboa https://wwww.linkedin.com/in/jairogamboa
Ross Grieb https://www.linkedin.com/in/ross-grieb-180287140/
Leigh Hanson https://www.linkedin.com/in/leigh-hanson-bb2287140/
Anthony Hare https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-hare-523344135/
Kristen Jones https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristenvjones/
Bret Klabunde https://www.linkedin.com/in/bret-klabunde-07028b140
Caleb Krohn https://www.linkedin.com/in/calebckrohn/
Trevor Lockard https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevor-lockard/
Vinny Malene https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincent-malene/
Justin McCall https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinmccall21/
Megan McCann https://www.linkedin.com/in/mccann2020
Maya Mercer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayamercer/
Frances Munro https://www.linkedin.com/in/frances-munro/
Bekah Otten https://www.linkedin.com/in/bekah-otten-7b01a8128/
Callie Pancoe https://www.linkedin.com/in/callie-pancoe/
David Petersen https://www.linkedin.com/in/petersen-david/
Shoilee Rahman https://www.linkedin.com/in/shoileerahman/
Sarah Schilling https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-schilling/
Maggie Schlecht https://www.linkedin.com/in/maggie-schlecht
Reagan Scott https://www.linkedin.com/in/reaganscott/
Nicholas Senior https://www.linkedin.com/in/NickHSenior
Conrad Shiu https://www.linkedin.com/in/conrad-shiu/
Mason Smalley https://www.linkedin.com/in/mason-smalley
Andrew Spadaro https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-spadaro-32828a140/
Demi van Reeuwijk https://www.linkedin.com/in/demivanreeuwijk/
Kevin Woolworth https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-woolworth/
Alumni - Class of 2019 LinkedIn Profile
Tommie Brechbill https://www.linkedin.com/in/tommiebrechbill/
Anna Brodersen https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-brodersen
Regan Burnham https://www.linkedin.com/in/regan-burnham
Michael Eesley https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-eesley-4a148bb2/
Katie Gaul https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-gaul/
Jackson Grasz https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacksongrasz
Anne Greff https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-greff-985450102/
Paris Gunderson https://www.linkedin.com/in/paris-gunderson
Austin Hoffman https://www.linkedin.com/in/austin-hoffman-6700b6119/
Bryan Kirkebak https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryan-kirkebak-604320149/
Rachel Kleist https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-kleist-a7b72b107/
Emily Murphy https://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-murphy-lk
Alex Nachreiner https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-nachreiner-150211102
Melissa Newkirk https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-newkirk/
Jordan Newsom https://www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-newsom/
Jennifer Pitsch https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferpitsch/
Grant Schirmer https://www.linkedin.com/in/grant-schirmer-461307127
Luke Schnacker https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-schnacker-0102b3105/
Kathryn Shehan https://www.linkedin.com/in/kathryn-shehan-866878108/
Colton Siebert https://www.linkedin.com/in/colton-siebert-b83189136/
Sam Stevenson https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-stevenson-a1581214a/
Sam Turco https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-turco-97b312149/
Jeb Vavak https://www.linkedin.com/in/jebvavak
Kylee Yakel https://www.linkedin.com/in/kylee-yakel/
Alumni - Class of 2018 LinkedIn Profile
Eastin Allgood https://www.linkedin.com/in/eastinallgood
Olivia Beier https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-beier-691958b8
Olivia Bond https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliviabond
Samuel Breske https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelbreske
Trevor Burr https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevor-burr-12bb0b126
Angelica Carlini https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelica-carlini-309a17b1
Katie Curtiss https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-curtiss-905624124/
Katie Daniels https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-daniels
Alan Davis https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-davis-81536ab1
Greg Dittman https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregdittman
Caleb Dostal https://www.linkedin.com/in/caleb-dostal-b7b851a7
James Glover https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-glover-3056b7128
Keona Koster https://www.linkedin.com/in/keonakoster
David Krueger https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidkrueger3
Katlyn LaCroix https://www.linkedin.com/in/lacroixk
Phoebe Lockhart https://www.linkedin.com/in/phoebe-lockhart
Michaela Mapes https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaela-mapes-a4333943/
Tanner McKerlie https://www.linkedin.com/in/tannermckerlie
Jen Mick https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-mick
Garrett Miles https://www.linkedin.com/in/garrett-miles-8b1376b1
Angie Nelson https://www.linkedin.com/in/angie-nelson-282262a4
Megan Nelson https://www.linkedin.com/in/manelson2014
Allison Olmer https://www.linkedin.com/in/allison-olmer-893905128
Sophia Podhaisky https://www.linkedin.com/in/sophia-podhaisky/
Erik Raber https://www.linkedin.com/in/erik-raber-ab1b71a4
Morgan Rademacher https://www.linkedin.com/in/morgan-rademacher-088b3b126
Jacob Sebade https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-sebade-631bb5126
Michael Siefert https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-siefert
Camille Sippel https://www.linkedin.com/in/camille-sippel-b01955101
Scott Ward https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-ward-b05052b7
Skylar Wendel https://www.linkedin.com/in/skylarwendel/
Gabby Williams https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabby-williams/
Joseph Zach https://www.linkedin.com/in/josephjzach
Hunter Zarybnicky https://www.linkedin.com/in/hunter-zarybnicky
Alumni - Class of 2017 LinkedIn Profile
Tim Blaser https://www.linkedin.com/in/timblaser
Courtney Bogle https://www.linkedin.com/in/courtney-bogle-b70bb1104
Cale Brodersen https://www.linkedin.com/in/calebrodersen
Stephanie Brummond https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-brummond-b2282392
Angela Cuadros https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-cuadros-78963791
Amy Demers https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-demers-a1683747
Dalton Dey https://www.linkedin.com/in/daltondey
Connor Dietrich https://www.linkedin.com/in/connor-dietrich-2a5441b1
Allison Fehnel https://www.linkedin.com/in/allisonfehnel
Adam Froendt https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-froendt-b6452883
Michael Hadden https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-hadden-501869a2
Stetson Heirigs https://www.linkedin.com/in/stetson-heirigs-13265b79?trk=hp-identity-photo
Lance Hiebner https://www.linkedin.com/in/lancehiebner
Alexander Kassulke https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-kassulke-194526b3
Tucker Krantz https://www.linkedin.com/in/tuckerkrantz
Caitlin Kunz https://www.linkedin.com/in/caitlin-kunz-8751b690
Alexander Lahargoue https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-lahargoue-2bb86b84
Jared Maguire https://www.linkedin.com/in/jared-maguire-530b1592
DeAnna Masterson https://www.linkedin.com/in/deanna-masterson-793a7b83
Andrew McIntosh https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-mcintosh-010a5795
Taylor Moore https://www.linkedin.com/in/taylor-moore-a49134105
Nate Nemer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nate-nemer
Eric Nielsen https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-nielsen-38ab7883
Jamie Orth https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-orth-79086690
Ashley Quiring https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashleyquiring
Kelly Schatz https://www.linkedin.com/in/kellyschatz
Grant Siekman https://www.linkedin.com/in/grant-siekman-345a31a7
Trevor Sorensen https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevor-sorensen-00b60b38
Wyatt States https://www.linkedin.com/in/wyatt-states-411bb4126
Magella Swanson https://www.linkedin.com/in/magella-swanson-11085192
Courtney Van Hoosen https://www.linkedin.com/in/courtneyvanhoosen
Katie Warneke https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-warneke-a69b61a0
Larissa Wiebelhaus https://www.linkedin.com/in/larissawiebelhaus
Daniel Woodworth https://www.linkedin.com/in/danwoodworthdw