Current Officers

Congratulations to the following individuals who will serve as Actuarial Science club officers:

Position Name Email
President Justin Sell
Vice President - Meetings Lucy Ankenbauer
Vice President – Career Fair Michael Kardell
Treasurer Tzong Her Lee
Community Coordinator Brandin Kuklinski
Marketing Officer Brock Lange
Secretary Ted Maline
International Student Representative Alice Zuo
Graduate Student Representative Spencer Key

Feel free to contact any of the Club officers if you have any questions or suggestions regarding Club activities.

Department Representatives

Vagts, Sue
HLH 415 B
Clemens, Heather
Assistant Director
HLH 415 C